ECDL Award

ECDL is the international standard for end user ICT skills competence.

About ECDL Award

Complete the four mandatory modules below and three additional modules of your choice to be eligible for the ECDL award.





Quick Find

ECDL Modules

ECDL's wide range of Modules offers something for everybody – whatever their particular aptitude, talent or career ambition.

ECDL Advanced

A set of four Modules for those who want to further enhance their skills to 'expert' level.

Apply here to offer ECDL at your organisation.