ECDL Essentials

ECDL Essentials certifies a minimum standard in digital literacy.

About ECDL Essentials

Complete the following four mandatory modules to be eligible for the ECDL Essentials certificate:





Quick Find

ECDL Modules

ECDL's wide range of Modules offers something for everybody – whatever their particular aptitude, talent or career ambition.

ECDL Advanced

A set of four Modules for those who want to further enhance their skills to 'expert' level.

Apply here to offer ECDL at your organisation.