IT-CMF: the five maturity levels

The IT-CMF is about achieving incremental improvements in IT maturity across the four macro capabilities based on a blueprint called the five-level maturity curve.

ABOVE: IT-CMF assessments of current IT maturity levels provide a concise management roadmap to optimise business value from IT investment.

ICS Skills and the IT-CMF

ICS Skills is the exclusive education partner for IT-CMF in Ireland and currently offers the following courses:

IT-CMF Passport (1-day)

This Tier-1 level course is the perfect introduction to the fundamentals of IT-CMF – its terminology, its basic concepts and its core principles. Successful participants are awarded an IT-CMF Affiliate Certificate.

Learn more about IT-CMF Passport

IT-CMF Core (3-day)

This Tier-2 level course equips participants with the knowledge and skills to begin implementing the IT-CMF. Successful participants are awarded an IT-CMF Associate Certificate.

Learn more about IT-CMF Core

Both IT-CMF courses are instructor-led with clear presentation, focused demonstration, examples, activities, exercises and workshops to reinforce learning in a facilitated peer-based environment.

ICS Data Protection Email Newsletter: Keep up-to-date with what's new and important for Data Protection Professionals in Ireland    FREE Sign up >>